☯︎ Li

This page contains the list of technologies I use, both hardware & software.

Computing Device(s)

I have a single machine, Macbook Air M1, 2020 with specs as follows:

Desktop Dock

When not using my Macbook as laptop, I doc it to my desk. For this I use the following hardware:

Content consumption

I don't use mainstream social media for a lot of reasons, but, I still consume content online by subscribing to RSS feeds & I do am a regular reader as well. I used to rely on Kindle paperback for ebooks, but lately switched to iPad altogether for both RSS and ebooks.

Storage

Usually I keep my working machines clean except with the stuff I need at moment, like course material I might be learning or books I want to add to my bookshelf. But to dump the digital artifacts I have:

Software

Code Editor

Browsing

Terminal / Shell

Knowledge base

Designing

Email

Password Manager

Instant Messenger

Bookmarks

Also check my software recommendations